Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
«
I've Not Always Been Canadian
Wednesday, July 3, Main Floor
»
«
GRAPHITE TALES: Nick Bantock
Tuesday, July 23, Art Gallery
»
Thursday, August 1, 10:30 a.m. – 11:45 a.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, August 1, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Thursday, August 1, 12:30 p.m. – 2 p.m., McDonald Creek Meeting Room
 
Thursday, August 1, 6 p.m. – 8 p.m.
 
Friday, August 2, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, August 2, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Friday, August 2, 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Saturday, August 3, 11:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Saturday, August 3, 2 p.m. – 5 p.m., McDonald Creek Meeting Room
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
«
I've Not Always Been Canadian
Wednesday, July 3, Main Floor
 
 
 
 
«
GRAPHITE TALES: Nick Bantock
Tuesday, July 23, Art Gallery
»
 
 
Tuesday, August 6, 10 a.m. – 12:10 p.m., Community Computing Centre
 
Tuesday, August 6, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., John Lawson Park — West Vancouver
 
Tuesday, August 6, 4 p.m. – 7 p.m., McDonald Creek Meeting Room
 
Tuesday, August 6, 4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m., John Lawson Park — West Vancouver
 
Wednesday, August 7, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, August 7, 1:30 p.m. – 2:45 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, August 8, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Thursday, August 8, 10:30 a.m. – 11:45 a.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, August 8, 12:30 p.m. – 2 p.m., McDonald Creek Meeting Room
 
Thursday, August 8, 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, August 9, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, August 9, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Friday, August 9, 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Friday, August 9, 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Saturday, August 10, 11:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Storyhouse
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
«
GRAPHITE TALES: Nick Bantock
Tuesday, July 23, Art Gallery
»
 
Monday, August 12, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, August 12, 7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m., Welsh Hall
 
Tuesday, August 13, 10 a.m. – 12:10 p.m., Community Computing Centre
 
Tuesday, August 13, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, August 13, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., John Lawson Park — West Vancouver
 
Tuesday, August 13, 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, August 13, 6 p.m. – 8 p.m., Welsh Hall
 
Wednesday, August 14, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, August 14, 1:30 p.m. – 2:45 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, August 15, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Thursday, August 15, 10:30 a.m. – 11:45 a.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, August 15, 12:30 p.m. – 2 p.m., McDonald Creek Meeting Room
 
Thursday, August 15, 2 p.m. – 4 p.m., Welsh Hall East
 
Thursday, August 15, 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, August 15, 4 p.m. – 5 p.m., Main Floor
 
Friday, August 16, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Friday, August 16, 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Saturday, August 17, 11:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Storyhouse
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
«
GRAPHITE TALES: Nick Bantock
Tuesday, July 23, Art Gallery
»
 
Monday, August 19, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, August 20, 10 a.m. – 12:10 p.m., Community Computing Centre
 
Tuesday, August 20, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., John Lawson Park — West Vancouver
 
Tuesday, August 20, 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, August 20, 6 p.m. – 8 p.m., Welsh Hall
 
Wednesday, August 21, 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, August 22, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Thursday, August 22, 12:30 p.m. – 2 p.m., McDonald Creek Meeting Room
 
Thursday, August 22, 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, August 23, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Friday, August 23, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, August 23, 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Friday, August 23, 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Saturday, August 24, 11:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Storyhouse
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
«
GRAPHITE TALES: Nick Bantock
Tuesday, July 23, Art Gallery
»
 
Monday, August 26, 2 p.m. – 4 p.m., Welsh Hall
 
Monday, August 26, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, August 26, 3 p.m. – 4:30 p.m., Musto Lounge
 
Tuesday, August 27, 10 a.m. – 12:10 p.m., Community Computing Centre
 
Tuesday, August 27, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., John Lawson Park — West Vancouver
 
Wednesday, August 28, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, August 29, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Thursday, August 29, 12:30 p.m. – 2 p.m., McDonald Creek Meeting Room
 
Friday, August 30, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Friday, August 30, 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Saturday, August 31, 11:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Storyhouse
 

Subscribe to Events